+30 693 6566 145
MKestate
Agias sofias 106. Ano poli. Thessaloniki-center

SELECTED OBJECTS

LAST OFFER

For Rent

Rent a villa in Greece

  • Plot Size 150 m²
  • Bedrooms 3
For Sale

Apartment with three rooms for sale

  • Plot Size 67 m²
  • Bedrooms 2

Rent car

Yacht charter

Organization of your wedding in Greece!

Your house by the sea, in Greece

Property in Greeece – investment in the future…

There are several reasons why buying a property in Greece is in demand with an enviable consistency.
First of all – it’s a great place to relax, where everything you need for permanent residence is included. The outstanding Mediterranean climate and warm winter, delicious Greek cuisine, local attractions can all yours,  if you just want to!
Remarkably, in Greece real estate is inexpensive relative to other Mediterranean countries, for example, France or Italy. At the same time, prices for real estate by the sea in Greece are far lower than for the same apartments in Spain.
The procedure of opening your business or renting a house is relatively simple. The profit in the latter case will be 10-15% of the cost of housing.
The simplicity and accessibility of the procedure for buying property in Greece is remarkable. There are many advantages that appear with the purchase of housing in this country. About this you can find out by contacting the specialists of the company “Mkestate”. And you will be pleasantly surprised about the opportunities that are opening before you with the purchase of real estate in Greece.
I would like to pay attention to Chalkidiki – a peninsula in the northeast of modern Greece, which is washed by the Aegean Sea. This is one of the best resort in the whole of Greece regarding its crystal clean sea and pricing. Having bought real estate in this area, you in the future can either rest in your own apartment or rent out. In any case, you will not lose money – because real estate, especially in a resort like Chalkidiki, is always in demand!
Buying the new house of your dreams with the company “Mkestate” is plain simple. From you it is only required to be present when choosing and signing the contract. Leave the rest to us!

Купить, снять недорого недвижимость в Греции

Ваш дом у моря в солнечной Греции

Покупка недвижимости в Греции – инвестиция в будущее…
Есть несколько причин, почему покупка недвижимости в Греции пользуется спросом с завидным постоянством.
Прежде всего — это отличное место для отдыха, где все приспособлено для постоянного проживания. Шикарный средиземноморский климат и теплая зима, восхитительная греческая кухня, местные достопримечательности – все это будет вашим, стоит только захотеть!
Важно: в Греции недвижимость недорогая относительно других стран Средиземноморья, например, Франции или Италии. При этом цены на недвижимость у моря в Греции ниже, чем на такие же апартаменты в Испании.
Относительно простая процедура открытия своего бизнеса или сдавать жилье в аренду. Прибыль в последнем случае составит 10-15% от стоимости жилья.
Простота и доступность процедуры покупки недвижимости в Греции – приезжий из любой страны может приобрести жилье в собственность. Есть еще масса достоинств и преимуществ, которые появляются вместе с покупкой жилья в этой солнечной стране. Об этом вы можете узнать, обратившись к специалистам компании «Mkestate». И вы приятно удивитесь, какие возможности перед вами открываются с покупкой недвижимости в Греции
Хотелось бы обратить внимание на Халкидики – это полуостров на северо-востоке современной Греции, которое омывает Эгейского море. Это самый лучший курорт во всей Греции. Купив недвижимость в этом районе, вы в будущем сможете либо отдыхать в собственных апартаментах на самом лучшем курорте, либо сдавать в аренду. В любом случае вы не прогадаете – ведь недвижимость, особенно на таком курорте, как Халкидики, всегда в цене!
Купить новый дом своей мечты с компанией «Mkestate» — просто, как дважды два. От вас только потребуется присутствие при выборе и при подписании договора. Все остальное – наша забота!
Организация Вашей свадьбы в Греции!
Подробнее...