+30 693 6566 145
MKestate
Agias sofias 106. Ano poli. Thessaloniki-center

Organizing your wedding in Greece!


Any commemorative event, a wedding, engagement, baptism, anniversary or other significant life event, requires special attention, as it is obliged to stay pleasant and vivid impression in the memory of heroes of the occasion and their guests. And if you want to make your holiday a dream which comes true, then Greece is the most suitable place. Andso that you can really enjoy the happy event and forgot about all the troubles, the festival organization will be taken care of our professionals of our company.
Greece – a wonderful country with many beautiful unique places of stunning beauty and its incomparable atmosphere, the likes of which simply do not exist on Earth. Whether you have a wedding tour or a romantic journey, a symbolic wedding ceremony or engagement, according to Christian rites of antiquity, an anniversary or a banquet, you can always choose the best place to meet your wishes and feelings.
Just imagine your event celebration the hundreds of sandy beaches in Greece or in a small picturesque village at the foot of the majestic Rocky Mountains and on the shores of pristine forest lake. With our help you will be able to hold a ceremony at one of the many islands of Greece such as Crete, one of the largest of the Mediterranean islands or Santorini and Halkidiki peninsula, lapped by the warm waters of the Aegean. Here you will be given a delightful site for the celebration, made in different styles, with colorful unique landscapes that will occur in front of you. And if you wish that the celebration was held on board a snow-white yacht under the bright warm sun and cool off the breeze support, we will arrange for you and it.
Ideal preparation and holding of festive events in Greece is practically impossible without the help of professionals. And that we can help you to fully realize the holiday of your dreams, do not miss a single detail. We will be able to find the ideal place for your celebration, which will create an unforgettable atmosphere and sensual event, filled with light and warm mood. Any of your celebration, organized by our staff, will be a unique celebration that will be remembered for a lifetime.

+30 693 6566 145
MKestate
Agias sofias 106. Ano poli. Thessaloniki-center

Организация Вашей свадьбы в Греции!


Любое торжественное мероприятие, будь то свадьба, помолвка, крещение, юбилей или другое значимое в жизни событие, требует к себе особого внимания, так как оно обязано остаться приятным и ярким впечатлением в памяти виновников торжества и их гостей. И если Вы желаете, чтобы Ваш праздник был похож на сбывшуюся мечту, то Греция для этого станет самым подходящим местом. А для того, чтобы Вы смогли по-настоящему насладиться радостным событием и позабыли обо всех хлопотах, организацию праздника возьмут на себя профессионалы нашей компании.
Греция – великолепная страна с множеством прекрасных уникальных мест потрясающих своей красотой и несравненной атмосферой, подобных которым просто не существует на всей Земле. Будь то у Вас свадебный тур или романтическое путешествие, символическая церемония бракосочетания или помолвка, по христианскому обряду древности, юбилей или банкет, Вы всегда сможете подобрать самое лучшее место, отвечающее Вашим чувствам и пожеланиям.
Вы только представьте событие своего торжества на одном из сотен песчаных пляжей Греции или в небольшом живописном городке, у подножья величественных скалистых гор или на берегу чистейшего лесного озера. С нашей помощью Вы сможете провести торжественное мероприятие на одном из многочисленных островов Греции, таких как Крит, один из крупнейших островов Средиземного моря или Санторини и полуостров Халкидики, омываемые теплыми водами Эгейского моря. Здесь Вам будут предоставлены восхитительные площадки для празднования, выполненные в разных стилях, с яркими неповторимыми пейзажами, которые откроются перед Вами. А если Вы пожелаете, чтобы празднование прошло на борту белоснежной яхты, под ярким теплым солнцем и сопровождение прохлаждающего бриза, то для Вас мы организуем и это.
Идеальная подготовка и проведение торжественных мероприятий в Греции практически невозможна без помощи профессионалов. И именно Мы поможем Вам полностью осуществить праздник Вашей мечты, не упустив ни единой мелочи. Сможем подобрать идеальное место для Вашего торжества, которое создаст незабываемую атмосферу и чувственность события, наполненного светлым и теплым настроением. Любой Ваш праздник, организованный нашими сотрудниками, станет уникальным торжеством, которое останется в памяти на всю жизнь.